UNSER TEAM IST LOYAL, MOTIVIERT UND PROFESSIONELL!

Marcel Meyer-Berni
Verwaltungsratspräsident & CEO
mmeyer@blueboxag.ch

Claudia Siegenthaler-Caflisch
Leiterin Administration
csiegenthaler@blueboxag.ch

Almir Sprotiva
Leiter Logistik
asprotiva@blueboxag.ch

Mohammed Abdinur Enow
Lernender Logistik

Janine Reinhardt
Lernende KV
jreinhardt@blueboxag.ch

Vanessa Bucher
Lernende KV
vbucher@blueboxag.ch

Carla Schmid
Administration
cschmid@blueboxag.ch

Saly Fadhel
Administration
sfadhel@blueboxag.ch

Laura Berni Meyer
Marketing
lberni@blueboxag.ch

Lorenz Achermann
Kundenberatung
lachermann@blueboxag.ch

Silvia Laube
Kundenberatung
slaube@blueboxag.ch

Sandrine Studer
Schulung
sstuder@blueboxag.ch

Martin Wunderlin
Verwaltungsrat

Stefan Richter
Kundenberatung Deutschland
srichter@blueboxag.ch